Estrichboy DC 450 Bluepower

Estrichboy DC450 Bluepower

The Estrich Boy DC 450 pneumatic conveyors are among the most modern and popular of screed pumps on the market. 45 years of continuous further development, a variety of configuration options, excellent performance, as well as maximum user-friendliness – this is immediately noticeable with our Estrich Boy. All this with the aim of facilitating work on the construction site.

The Estrich Boy with Bluepower is particularly suited for use on construction sites where an increase in output is needed on a temporary basis or where projects need to be finished quickly because of deadline pressure. The Bluepower function is easy to activate and it increases output from 73 l/s to 78 l/s.

estrichboy_dc450-g

model DC 450 Bluepower
version Basis
output 3,8m³/h
compressor Atlas Copco Airtec 111, 73-78 l/s bei 7 bar Förderdruck
engine 3 cylinder, 31,5 kW with 2.300 U/min
chassis With brake, 80 km/h bis 100 km/h (optional)
weight 1600kg
length 4800mm
width 1580mm
height 1550mm
filling height 900mm

Estrichboy DC450B Bluepower

The Estrich Boy DC 450 pneumatic conveyors are among the most modern and popular of screed pumps on the market. 45 years of continuous further development, a variety of configuration options, excellent performance, as well as maximum user-friendliness – this is immediately noticeable with our Estrich Boy. All this with the aim of facilitating work on the construction site.

The Estrich Boy with Bluepower is particularly suited for use on construction sites where an increase in output is needed on a temporary basis or where projects need to be finished quickly because of deadline pressure. The Bluepower function is easy to activate and it increases output from 73 l/s to 78 l/s.

The version with hydraulic feeder further increases comfort and efficiency on the construction site combined with a high pouring rate.

estrichboy_dc450b-g

model DC 450B Bluepower
version with skip
output 4,6m³/h
compressor Atlas Copco Airtec 111, 73-78 l/s bei 7 bar Förderdruck
engine 3 cylinder, 31,5 kW with 2.300 U/min
chassis With brake, 80 km/h bis 100 km/h (optional)
weight 1710kg
length 5000mm
width 1580mm
height 2450mm
filling height 420mm

Estrichboy DC450BS Bluepower

The Estrich Boy DC 450 pneumatic conveyors are among the most modern and popular of screed pumps on the market. 45 years of continuous further development, a variety of configuration options, excellent performance, as well as maximum user-friendliness – this is immediately noticeable with our Estrich Boy. All this with the aim of facilitating work on the construction site.

The Estrich Boy with Bluepower is particularly suited for use on construction sites where an increase in output is needed on a temporary basis or where projects need to be finished quickly because of deadline pressure. The Bluepower function is easy to activate and it increases output from 73 l/s to 78 l/s.

The version with hydraulic feeder and scraper further increases comfort and efficiency on the construction site combined with a high pouring rate.

estrichboy_dc450bs-g

model DC 450BS Bluepower
version with skip and scraper
output 5m³/h
compressor Atlas Copco Airtec 111, 73-78 l/s bei 7 bar Förderdruck
engine 3 cylinder, 31,5 kW with 2.300 U/min
chassis With brake, 80 km/h bis 100 km/h (optional)
weight 1790kg
length 5000mm
width 1580mm
height 2450mm
filling height 420mm

Estrichboy DC 450 Bluepower

DC450 Bluepower

estrichboy_dc450-g

Die Druckluftförderer vom Typ Estrichboy DC 450 zählen zu den modernsten und beliebtesten Estrichpumpen auf dem Markt. 45 Jahre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, eine Vielzahl von Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, herausragende Leistung sowie höchste Bedienerfreundlichkeit merkt man dem Estrichboy einfach an.

Der Estrich Boy mit Bluepower eignet sich besonders für Baustellen, bei denen temporär eine Erhöhung der Förderleistung notwendig ist oder aufgrund von Termindruck das Baustellenvorhaben schnell fertiggestellt werden muss. Die Bluepower Funktion wird einfach aktiviert und die Förderleistung erhöht sich von 73 l/s auf 78 l/s.

Modell DC 450 Bluepower
Version Basis
max. Fördermenge 3,8m³/h
Kompressor/Verdichter Atlas Copco Airtec 111, 73-78 l/s bei 7 bar Förderdruck
Motor 3 Zylinder, 31,5 kW bei 2.300 U/min
Fahrgestell Gebremstes Fahrwerk, 80 km/h bis 100 km/h (optional)
Gewicht 1600kg
Länge 4800mm
Breite 1580mm
Höhe 1550mm
Befüllhöhe 900mm

DC450B Bluepower

estrichboy_dc450b-g

Die Druckluftförderer vom Typ Estrichboy DC 450 zählen zu den modernsten und beliebtesten Estrichpumpen auf dem Markt. 45 Jahre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, eine Vielzahl von Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, herausragende Leistung sowie höchste Bedienerfreundlichkeit merkt man dem Estrichboy einfach an. All das mit dem Ziel die Arbeit auf der Baustelle zu erleichtern.

Der Estrich Boy mit Bluepower eignet sich besonders für Baustellen, bei denen temporär eine Erhöhung der Förderleistung notwendig ist oder aufgrund von Termindruck das Baustellenvorhaben schnell fertiggestellt werden muss. Die Bluepower Funktion wird einfach aktiviert und die Förderleistung erhöht sich von 73 l/s auf 78 l/s.

Die Ausführung mit hydraulisch betriebenem Beschicker steigert den Komfort und die Effizienz auf der Baustelle verbunden mit einer hohen Einbauleistung noch einmal spürbar.

Modell DC 450B Bluepower
Version mit Beschicker
max. Fördermenge 4,6m³/h
Kompressor/Verdichter Atlas Copco Airtec 111, 73-78 l/s bei 7 bar Förderdruck
Motor 3 Zylinder, 31,5 kW bei 2.300 U/min
Fahrgestell Gebremstes Fahrwerk, 80 km/h bis 100 km/h (optional)
Gewicht 1710kg
Länge 5000mm
Breite 1580mm
Höhe 2450mm
Befüllhöhe 420mm

DC450BS Bluepower

estrichboy_dc450bs-g

Die Druckluftförderer vom Typ Estrichboy DC 450 zählen zu den modernsten und beliebtesten Estrichpumpen auf dem Markt. 45 Jahre kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung, eine Vielzahl von Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten, herausragende Leistung sowie höchste Bedienerfreundlichkeit merkt man dem Estrichboy einfach an. All das mit dem Ziel die Arbeit auf der Baustelle zu erleichtern.

Der Estrich Boy mit Bluepower eignet sich besonders für Baustellen, bei denen temporär eine Erhöhung der Förderleistung notwendig ist oder aufgrund von Termindruck das Baustellenvorhaben schnell fertiggestellt werden muss. Die Bluepower Funktion wird einfach aktiviert und die Förderleistung erhöht sich von 73 l/s auf 78 l/s.

Die Ausführung mit hydraulisch betriebenem Beschicker und Schrapper steigert den Komfort und die Effizienz auf der Baustelle verbunden mit einer hohen Einbauleistung noch einmal spürbar.

Modell DC 450BS Bluepower
Version mit Beschicker und Schrapper
max. Fördermenge 5m³/h
Kompressor/Verdichter Atlas Copco Airtec 111, 73-78 l/s bei 7 bar Förderdruck
Motor 3 Zylinder, 31,5 kW bei 2.300 U/min
Fahrgestell Gebremstes Fahrwerk, 80 km/h bis 100 km/h (optional)
Gewicht 1790kg
Länge 5000mm
Breite 1580mm
Höhe 2450mm
Befüllhöhe 420mm